New Members

NEW MEMBERS WITH WHOM YOU WILL WANT TO DO BUSINESS
SUMMER 2021

Kendra Olan
Tacos Mexicanos
223 E. Highland, Macedonia 44056
330-467-9205
Kolanmontiel@gmail.com
http://www.tacosmexicanos.net/
Restaurant

David Garrison 
Glass Guru of Macedonia
7791 Capitol Blvd. 8 B, Macedonia 
330-467-5318
macedonia@theglassguru.com 
http://www.theglassguruofmacedonia.com 
Glass Sales & Repairs

Alva Ervin
Shaolin Kung Fu Institute
500 W. Aurora Rd.  #100, Sagamore Hills
330-748-4044
simoalva@skfisagamorehills.com 
www.shaolininstitute.com 
Fitness; Martial Arts

Eric Petrey (Area Manager)
Jiffy Lube Northfield  
226 E. Aurora Rd., Northfield
234-704-6030
ericpetrey@premiumvelocity.com 
www.jiffylube.com 
Vehicle Maintenance Services

Cody Shaffer 
State Farm
Sagamore office opening August
440-260-9700
Cody.Shaffer.wkda@statefarm.com 
www.statefarm.com 
Insurance

Alex Gruszka
Mobility Plus Northfield
opening Northfield office August
216-571-1373
alex.gruszka@mobilityplus.com
www.mobilityplus.com 
Mobility Services

Todd M. Petrie (new manager) 
Ohio Catholic Credit Union
8600 Alexandria Dr., Macedonia
216-518-7259
tpetrie@ohiocatholicfcu.com
http://www.ohiocatholicfcu.com 
Credit Union

Wendy Hoenig
Peak Nano
8190 Roll and Hold Parkway Macedonia, OH  44056
979-235-7154
whoenig@peaknano.com
www.peaknano.com
Manufacturing – polymers

Michelle Bellanger
Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers
597 E. Aurora Rd.
Macedonia, OH  44056
mbellanger@raisingcanes.com
www.raisingcanes.com
Restaurant

Deb Mikulski
Longwood Manor Historical Society
1634 E. Aurora Rd.
Macedonia, OH  44056
440-346-9623
debmik54@gmail.com
www.longwoodmanor.org
Non-Profit Organization

Jeff Campbell
Mosquito Hunters Northfield
Bedford, OH
216-280-5016
jeffcampbell@mosquitohunters.com 
www.mosquitohunters.com
Pest Control

Jordan Stoltzfus
EQUES Law
9821 Olde Eight Rd.  Ste H-4
Northfield OH  44067
330-231-1195
js@eques.law
www.eques.law